1. Welcome to Loyalteams Forums. Take a moment to sign up and gain unlimited access and extra privileges that guests are not entitled to, such as:
    • Ask Support For Free Net On Any Country
    • Ask Support for your mobile issue and computer
    • Ask question on cracking free browsing issue

And so many other to benefit being part of this forum. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free Join our community today!!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Established members are members that have a few extra features because they contributed something useful that this forum community. It's not actually hard to become an established member, but does require some minimal effort. Click here for more info
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice

Ask Free Browsing Basics

Discussion in 'Mobile Network & Free Browsing Cracking Question' started by IamNat, Sep 30, 2018.

1. IamNat

IamNat Teams

Hi guys, I'm actually new to using config files to browse free on Android phones, infact, since the good old days of Java phones and Symbian phones, I never for once thought that free browsing could be possible on Android phones, I guess I've been missing a lot, though I'm really glad when I discovered that its still possible, I must say kudos to the admin over here.
    I have some questions which actually got me confused at times.

1.If I have two config files or more and while using one, I exhausted the 1GB Data cap, can I import the second one to continue browsing or downloading?

2.If I have KPN, HTTP Injector, EProxy and there respective working config files, and while using HTTP Injector, I exhausted the daily data cap, can I switch over to KPN and then continue browsing or downloading?

3. Is the data cap mainly based on downloaded files alone or together with data used for online streaming. Because I've seen someone streaming more than 1GB worth movie but yet He kept browsing while I was unable to connect again because I used up the 1GB.

Thanks.

Osigwe Sabinus likes this.